top of page

Our Staff

  •  Principal: Mrs Mary Leydon  

  •  Deputy Principal: Mrs Karen Grimes

  •  Junior & Senior InfantsMs Anne Marie Staunton

  •  1st & 2nd ClassMrs Karen Grimes

  •  3rd & 4th Class: Mrs Denise Duffy

  •  5th & 6th Class: Ms Ciara Cosgrave

  •  SEN TeachersMrs Mary Leydon & Mrs Aisling Kelly

  •  Special Needs AssistantMs Philly Mahon

  •  Secretary: Ms Martina Glennon

Child Protection

Designated Liaison Person (DLP): Mary Leydon

Deputy DLP: Karen Grimes

bottom of page